46 results with Gallery Talks

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, April 30, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, April 30, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, May 2, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, May 2, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Art to Lunch

Thursday, May 4, 12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

 Free for members | $5 non-members

Members-Only Tour 1: Of Country and Culture

Saturday, May 6, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

RSVP REQUIRED. Reserve your spot here or by calling 210.978.8123.
Members are FREE! 

Tours for Visitors Who are Blind or Visually Impaired

Saturday, May 6, 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Free. Registration required. RSVP: 210.978.8138

Members-Only Tour 2: Of Country and Culture

Saturday, May 6, 11:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

RSVP REQUIRED. Reserve your spot here or by calling 210.978.8123.
Members are FREE! 

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, May 7, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, May 7, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, May 9, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, May 9, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Art Fit: Art + Exercise

Tuesday, May 9, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free.

Art Crawl: The Wonder of Nature

Thursday, May 11, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Free with museum admission. Children 12 and under are free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, May 14, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, May 14, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, May 16, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Art to Lunch

Thursday, May 18, 12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

 Free for members | $5 non-members

Art Off the Wall

Friday, May 19, 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

$15 non-members | $5 members
 
Eventbrite - Art Off the Wall with Overland Partners

Welcome Tour: It's Art in Any Language

Saturday, May 20, 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, May 21, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, May 23, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Art Fit: Art + Exercise

Tuesday, May 23, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, May 28, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, May 30, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Art to Lunch

Thursday, June 1, 12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

 Free for members | $5 non-members

Tours for Visitors Who are Blind or Visually Impaired

Saturday, June 3, 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Free. Registration required. RSVP: 210.978.8138

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, June 4, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, June 6, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, June 11, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, June 13, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Art Fit: Art + Exercise

Tuesday, June 13, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free.

Art to Lunch

Thursday, June 15, 12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

 Free for members | $5 non-members

Gallery Talk: Heaven and Hell

Friday, June 16, 2:00 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission

Gallery Talk: Heaven and Hell

Friday, June 16, 3:00 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admisssion

Gallery Talk: Heaven and Hell

Friday, June 16, 5:00 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.

Welcome Tour: Its Art in Any Language

Saturday, June 17, 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Free

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, June 18, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, June 20, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, June 25, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, June 27, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Art Fit: Art + Exercise

Tuesday, June 27, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, July 2, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, July 4, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, July 9, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, July 16, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.