San Antonio Museum or Art

20 results with Special Events

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

Extra Hours-Matisse: Life in Color

Wednesday, September 3, 5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

$15 surcharge for Matisse: Life in Color


Extra Hours-Matisse: Life in Color

Thursday, September 4, 5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

$15 surcharge for Matisse: Life in Color


Matisse Art Activities: Celebrate Line, Shape, and Color

Saturday, September 6, 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free with admission.


Au Revoir Matisse: A Closing Party

Saturday, September 6, 7:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Free to members. Non-members $25 (includes Matisee: Life in Color exhibition).


First Sundays for Families: Au Revoir Monsieur, Matisse!

Sunday, September 7, 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free for children 12 and under.


Matisse Art Activities: Celebrate Line, Shape, and Color

Sunday, September 7, 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free with admission.


Extra Hours-Matisse: Life in Color

Sunday, September 7, 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

$15 surcharge for Matisse: Life in Color


Art Party Gallery Talk: Oceanic Art Tiki Party

Friday, September 12, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Art Party: Oceanic Art Tiki Party

Friday, September 12, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Destination: Hong Kong

Thursday, September 25, 7:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Tickets $100
and Young Friends Members $75


First Sundays for Families: Hispanic Heritage Month celebration

Sunday, October 5, 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free for children 12 and under.


Art Party: Octoberfest: Lone Star Brewery

Friday, October 10, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Young Friends: Ruiz-Healy Art Gallery

Wednesday, October 15, 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Free for Young Friends.
RSVP online by October 8.
 


Sixth Annual Circle Dinner

Thursday, October 30, 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Free for Circle Members.
 


First Sundays for Families: Celebrate Diwali

Sunday, November 2, 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free for children 12 and under.


Art Party Gallery Talk: Sylvie Blocher: The Color of Confusion

Friday, November 14, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Art Party: Sylvie Blocher: The Color of Confusion

Friday, November 14, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


First Sundays for Families: Food for Thought

Sunday, December 7, 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free for children 12 and under.


Art Party Gallery Talk: Welcome Home Yogini

Friday, December 12, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Art Party: Welcome Home Yogini

Friday, December 12, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.