San Antonio Museum or Art

10 results in May with Family

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

2013

May (10)

SAMA Playdates: Caterpillars and Butterflies, Oh My!

Wednesday, May 1, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.


First Sundays for Families: Japanese Children's Day Celebration

Sunday, May 5, 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Free with museum admission.


SAMA Playdates: All the Colors in the Rainbow

Wednesday, May 8, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.


Art Crawl: Gallery Tours for Caregivers and Babies 0-18 Months

Thursday, May 9, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

FREE with Museum admission.


Art Party - Pasion Popular

Friday, May 10, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.
 


Family Flicks: Whale Rider, 2002 (New Zealand)

Saturday, May 11, 7:15 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Free with Museum admission. 


SAMAlliance Student Exhibition

Tuesday, May 14, 4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

FREE and open to the public.


SAMA Playdates: My Family, My World

Wednesday, May 15, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.


SAMA Playdates: My Five Senses

Wednesday, May 22, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.


SAMA Playdates: Become a Samurai Warrior

Wednesday, May 29, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.