33 results with Oceanic Art Collections

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, February 28, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, March 5, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, March 7, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, March 7, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members

Didgeridoo Workshop

Tuesday, March 7, 7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

$20 members | $30 non-members

FREE: Evening for Educators: Contemporary Aboriginal Art

Wednesday, March 8, 5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

Art to Lunch: Special Guest Lauren Maupin, Kluge-Ruhe Aboriginal Art Collection

Thursday, March 9, 12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

 Free for members | $5 non-members

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, March 12, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, March 14, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, March 14, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, March 19, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, March 21, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, March 21, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, March 26, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, March 28, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, March 28, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members

By the Book: Of Country and Culture Outside Looking In

Tuesday, March 28, 7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with exhibition admission

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, April 2, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, April 4, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Film on the Green: The Sapphires

Friday, April 7, 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission | Cash bar

Workshop: Scalable Curriculum for the Museum

Saturday, April 8, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, April 9, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, April 11, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

By the Book: Of Country and Culture Stories & Texts & Today

Tuesday, April 11, 7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with exhibition admission

Art Crawl: Feathers, Fur and Scales!

Thursday, April 13, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Free with museum admission. Children 12 and under are free.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, April 18, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, April 23, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, April 25, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, April 30, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, May 2, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, May 7, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, May 9, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, May 14, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.